Please send cancellation requests directly to reservation@eden-spiez.ch
bell

How can we help?

Contact
Advantages of booking
bell

Restaurant Belle Epoque Spiez

Delicious classics and innovative culinary discoveries.  

The elegant restaurant Belle Epoque offers a creative and sophisticated cuisine for lunch and dinner – satisfying both lovers of culinary classics as well as gourmets looking for innovations. 

Enjoy a refined lunch or a romantic candlelight dinner with the magnificent views of Spiez Castle, the bay of Spiez, and the imposing mountains surrounding Lake Thun, all of which are adding to a wholly pleasurable dining experience. 

Cosmopolitan Cuisine with a regional touch
Our chef Thomas Pape cooks with a strong focus on local products - and yet remains very cosmopolitan in his approach. He masterfully combines regional products with ingredients and essences from afar. Look forward to classics with a very special «something» and to flavourful new discoveries.

Our professional service team under the the direction of Salvatore Bruno will serve you with passion and will endeavour to recommend the perfect accompanying wines – whether it comes from Spiez region or from other European provenances. 

Reserve your table: 

IMPORTANT

In compliance with the guidelines of the Canton of Berne, restaurant guests must from now on and until further notice indicate not only their name but also their date of birth and full postal address. At the same time, as required by the regulation, we recommend downloading and activating the SwissCovid app on your mobile phone.


Restaurant & Bar 

Please finde here the daily menu as well as our menu for your culinary delights.

Food & Beverage menu

Restaurant Belle Epoque at a Glance:  

  • Daily 6.30 pm to 10 pm
  • Award Tafelgesellschaft zum goldenen Fisch
  • Seasonally changing à-la-carte menu. 
  • Multi-course Eden Menu
  • Large wine list with more than 200 Swiss and European wines.

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

bell

Restaurant Belle Epoque Spiez

Köstliche Klassiker und kreative kulinarische Entdeckungen.  

Im eleganten Restaurant Belle Epoque bieten wir Ihnen mittags und abends eine hochstehende Gastronomie. Liebhaber der klassischen Küche kommen hier ebenso auf ihre Kosten wie Geniesserinnen, die neue kulinarische Entdeckungen machen möchten.

Geniessen Sie ein gepflegtes Mittagessen oder ein romantisches Diner bei Kerzenschein. Der herrliche Blick auf das Schloss Spiez, die Spiezer Bucht und die imposanten Berge am Thunersee erhöht den Genuss um ein Weiteres.

Weltoffen mit regionalem Bezug
Unser Küchenchef Thomas Pape kocht mit einem starken regionalen Bezug – und bleibt dennoch sehr weltoffen. So kombiniert er meisterhaft regionale Produkte mit Zutaten und Essenzen aus der Ferne. Freuen Sie sich auf Klassiker mit dem ganz besonderen «Etwas» und auf neue kreative Geschmacksentdeckungen.

Unser professionelles Serviceteam unter Salvatore Bruno serviert Ihnen diese Gaumengenüsse mit viel Liebe und empfiehlt Ihnen dazu den passenden Wein – ob aus der Region Spiez oder anderen europäischen Provenienzen. 

Tischreservation online: 

Restaurant Belle Epoque im Überblick:  

  • Montag bis Donnerstag, 18.30 bis 22 Uhr sowie
    Freitag bis Sonntag, 12 bis 14 Uhr und 18.30 bis 22 Uhr
  • Ausgezeichnet von der Tafelgesellschaft zum goldenen Fisch
  • Erwähnung im Bib Gourmand des Guide Michelin für ein exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Regelmässig wechselnde saisonale à-la-carte Gerichte
  • Mehrgängiges Eden Menu oder Degustationsmenu in 6 Gängen
  • Umfangreiche Weinkarte aus der Schweiz und Europa mit über 200 Positionen

Hinweis zu Cookies

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Online-Erlebnis zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.